5/5

Totowa Dental Center

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Totowa, NJ

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Totowa Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Totowa Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eugene L.
Submitted 11/08/17
The young lady at the front Desk Miss Amanda Lopez assured me that I was in the right place to have this root canal issue taken care of. The Doctor that preformed the surgery I was in and out with NO pain what so ever A+ Thank you so much Amanda Lopez you guys are truly the best at what you do. A+
Lorelei H.
Submitted 11/06/17
Kaoli, I want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent service, time, and attention you provided to us when we first visited your office. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, ready smile, and thoughtfulness made the experience "less painful" for Lee, and truly enabled him to address his dental needs. He is well on his way to restoration and healing. I always let people know how terrific everyone is at your establishment and how wonderful you are to your clients. KUDOS to everyone at TDC! Thank you!
LORELEI H.
Submitted 09/26/17
Wonderful! Knowledgeable! Extremely pleasant! Laura was the first person I spoke with and, from the beginning, everyone at the practice has demonstrated a fantastic demeanor. They make visiting the dental office a welcomed experience! Special thanks to Laura, Dr. Manji, Olivia, and, Kaoli. Rockstars ALL!
David S.
Submitted 06/24/17
Doctor was extremely detailed and triple checked her work for a job well done
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 04/04/17
i AM GETTING NOTHING FROM THIS REVIEW, BUT I NEEDED TO LEAVE IT ONLY BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER, IN 48 YEARS ACTUALLY WANTED TO GO TO THE DENTIST. I WAS SO SCARED FOR MY FIRST TREATMENT, WHICH WERE ONLY FILLINGS, BUT SUFFERING FROM SEVERE PANIC ATTACKS, ANY TYPE OF DENTAL WORK SENDS ME INTO A CRYING MESS. I AM NOT ONE BIT EXAGGERATING WHEN I SAY THAT EVERY SINGLE STAFF MEMBER LITERALLY HELD MY HAND, DID NOT JUDGE ME, WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING, AND I AM REFERRING FROM THE RECEPTIONIST, TO THE BACK OFFICE STAFF, THE OFFICE MANAGER, THE HYGENIST AND THE DENTIST, MY SAVIOR...DR. MANJI.... SHE IS SO WONDERFUL AND NOT ONCE DID I NOT TRUST HER AND WHEN SHE WAS DONE WITH 2 FILLINGS, I ACTUALLY ASKED IF SHE CAN DO THE REST...THAT IS HOW AMAZING AND GENTLE SHE WAS....TOMORROW IS MY NEXT VISIT, AND I CANNOT WAIT TO GO, AS I HELD OFF TOO LONG TO WAIT FOR THIS WORK TO BE DONE...PLEASE BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY THEY ARE THE BEST DENTAL CENTER I HAVE EVER BEEN TO IN MY LIFE...XOXOXO
Viviana T.
Submitted 04/01/17
I couldn't be any happier with Dr sherzoy and everyone there so friendly and nice! They even make fresh baked cookies daily for their patients really!?! Can't get over my new smile! Perfectly straight with Invisalign that I did with Dr aminyar and cabity free and white with Dr sherzoy! Thank you so much!
Benigcar S.
Submitted 03/26/17
Great experience, very friendly place. Annabel the manger here was very helpful and amazingly explained all the financial options. The office works at fast pace. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Wanda P.
Submitted 03/25/17
Courteous and friendly staff. Young lady explained in full all the financial options i had and was out of the office promptly. Would recommend to friends and family!

Insurance

At Totowa Dental Center, we strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We only accept PPO plans. Along with our accepted insurance, Totowa Dental Center accepts Care Credit and Lending Club. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Ameritas
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare
Location
Totowa Dental Center
360 Route 46 East, Suite 3
Totowa, NJ 07512
Phone: 973-241-3579
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-241-3579

Totowa Dental Center
360 Route 46 East
Suite 3
Totowa, NJ 07512